[2006/11/09] Fear My Thoughts "Vulcanus" artwork, tracklist and details
Fear My Thoughts' new album "Vulcanus" will be released on January 12th via Century Media Records. The first edition will be released as special digipak with bonus video material. The effort has been record with Jacob Hansen and features guest appearances by Schmier and Mike from Destruction.

01. Accompanied By Death
02. Blankness
03. Culture Of Fear
04. Accelerate Or die
05. Stamp Of Credence
06. Survival Scars
07. Vulcanus
08. Soul Consumer
09. Both Blood
10. Gates To Nowhere
11. Lost In Black
12. Wasteland

Cover (click for bigger version):
Fear My Thoughts - Vulcanus

39 pictures of Most Precious Blood

interview with When Tigers Fight

2 reviews

31 pictures of Damnation AD

2 reviews