[2006/11/04] Odious Mortem sign w/ Willowtip Records
California based technical death metal outfit Odious Mortem signed a deal with Willowtip Records for the release of their new album, entitled "Cryptic Implosion" in early 2007. The band featuring Carnivorous and Decrepit Birth members heads to Castle Ultimate Studios with producer Zack Ohren this month to record the new effort.

The band commented: "We are honored to say that we are now part of Willowtip Records, a label that represents progressive metal of many styles."

You can check out demo version of the songs "The Endless Regression Of Mind" and "Domain Of The Eternal Paradox" here.

01. Reflections Of A Past Existence
02. Fragmented Oblivion
03. The Endless Regression Of Mind
04. Conjoint Species
05. Vile Progeny
06. Dysmorphic Avulsion
07. Nux Vomic
08. Subcortical Desiccation
09. Gestation Of Worms
10. Domain Of The Eternal Paradox
11. Collapse Of Recreation

39 pictures of Most Precious Blood

interview with When Tigers Fight

2 reviews

31 pictures of Damnation AD

2 reviews